List Of Winners At 67th Wolf777News Filmfare Awards 2022

Best Actor (Popular)
Ranveer Singh for 83

Best Actress (Popular)
Kriti Sanon for Mimi

Best Actor (Critics’)
Vicky Kaushal for Sardar Udham

Best Actress (Critics’)
Vidya Balan for Sherni

Best Director
Vishnuvardhan for Shershaah

Best Film (Popular)

Best Film (Critics’)
Sardar Udham

Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Male)
Pankaj Tripathi for Mimi

Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Female)
Sai Tamhankar for Mimi

Best Dialogue
Dibakar Banerjee and Varun Grover for Sandeep Aur Pinky Faraar

Best Screenplay
Shubendu Bhattacharya and Ritesh Shah for Sardar Udham

Best Story
Abhishek Kapoor, Supratik Sen and Tushar Paranjape for Chandigarh Kare Aashiqui

Best Debut (Female)
Sharvari Wagh for Bunty Aur Babli 2

Best Debut Director
Seema Pahwa for Ramprasad Ki Tehrvi

Best Music Album
Tanishk Bagchi, B Praak, Jaani, Jasleen Royal, Javed-Mohsin and Vikram Montrose for Shershaah

Best Lyricist
Kausar Munir for Lehra do from 83

Best Playback Singer (Male)
B Praak for Mann Bharryaa from Shershaah

Best Playback Singer (Female)
Asees Kaur for Raataan Lambiyan
from Shershaah

Best Production Design
Mansi Dhruv Mehta & Dmitrii Malich for Sardar Udham

Best Editing
A Sreekar Prasad for Shershaah

Best Costume Design Veera Kapur Ee for Sardar Udham

Best Cinematography
Avik Mukhopadhyay for Sardar Udham

Best VFX

Best Choreography
Vijay Ganguly for Chaka Chak from Atrangi Re

Shantanu Moitra
Best Background Score for Sardar Udham

Best Sound Design
Dipankar Chaki and Nihar Ranjan Samal for Sardar Udham

Lifetime Achievement award
Subhash Ghai

Sharing is caring!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.